Eugenia Zukerman, flutist and Artistic Director
Next Concert


Saturday, April 10

5:00 PM


Concert streaming here

Latest News
Feb-24-2021 —

Leaf Peeper Concerts series is adopting a new format of original streamed concerts during these times of social distancing.


Feb-24-2021 —

See our EVENTS page to stream our recent events:

Amir ElSaffar, Hamid al Saadi and their ensemble in concert;
Tessa Lark & Michael Thurber in concert;
A Conversation with Black Leaders in Classical Music.


Feb-24-2021 —

Saturday, June 12th
5:00 PM

Details coming soon