Clarion Concerts


Players from the NY Philharmonic

June 5, 2022 • 3:00PM
Private Location, Egremont Massachusetts
Players from the NY Philharmonic


More information coming soon!

Please Donate


We thank the following foundations, businesses and individuals who have supported us in 2021.

Benefactors ($5,000+)
Saida Baxt
Jason Subotky and Anne Akiko Meyers
Sponsors ($1000–$4999)
HRBT Foundation
Alice Platt
The Bay & Paul Foundations, Inc.
The Feigenbaum Foundation, Inc.
Patrons ($500–$999)
John and Tricia Bevan
Martin and Emily Daughtry
Matthew Deming
Harney & Sons Teas
Price Chopper / Market 32
Stewart's Shop Corp
TKG Real Estate Inc.
Supporters ($250–$499)
Red House Design
Pamela Abernathy (in honor of The Bevan Family)
Irene & John Banning
Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation
Richard Collens
Alyssa & V. W. Dodson
George & Lorraine Faison
Dave Hall & Joseph Romano
Herrington's Hardware
Matthew Naclerio
Richard Novik
Steve & Barbara Smith
Lance Vermeulen Real Estate Inc.
The White Hart Inn
The Wallace Foundation
Donors: ($100–$249)
Berkshire Food Co-op
Copake General Store
Copake Wine Works
Tambra L Dillon
Domaney's Fine Wine & Liquors
Fidelity Charitable
Doris Gitzy (in honor of Matt Deming)
Guido's Fresh Marketplace
Herrington Fuels Inc.
Hillsdale Super Market, Inc.
Hudson Wine Merchants
Hylton Hundt Salon, Inc.
Marybeth Ketz
J P Leventhal
Rosemary Lyons-Chase
Metzwood Insurance
Michela Nonis
Oblong Books & Music, LLC
Bonnie Regendahl
Jay & Patricia Rohrlich
Salisbury Wines LLC
Ruth Seidler
Monica Sinclair
The Farmer's Wife Foods, LLC
Ward's Nursery
Rosemary Werrett

And we thank the following generous foundations, businesses and individuals who helped us bring you our concerts in 2020.

Columbia County Arts Fund, a project of the J.M. Kaplan Fund
Price Chopper
Stewarts Shops
The Wallace Fund
The Farmer’s Wife
Guido’s Supermarket
Harney & Sons
Herrington’s Hardware
The Kinderhook Group
Kinderhook Toyota
Lance Vermeulen Real Estate, Inc.
MetzWood Insurance
Prairie Whale Restaurant
Red House Design
Ann Beckley Barasch
Sherwood & Saida Baxt
Bronwyn Bevan
John & Tricia Bevan
Myron & Harriet Bussel
Edwin Chinery
Agi Clark
Richard Collens
Alfred Daiboch
Emily & Martin Daughtry
Matthew Deming
Vicki Dodson*
George Faison
Amy Goldin
Dave Hall & Joe Romano
Rita Jakubowski
Laraine Lippe*
Benjamin Lipton
Virginia Martin
Belinda Mello & Michael McDonnell*
Michael Mollenkamp
Richard Mousseau
Carol Saginaw
James Sciales & Jennifer Kim*
Monica Sinclair & Brian Hailes*
Sharon Smullen
Claudia Summers
Margareta & Edward Thaute
Eugenia Zukerman

* In memory of Josh Lipton

Members of the Clarion Concerts Board
Eugenia Zukerman, Artistic Director
Dave Hall, President
Matthew Deming, Vice-President
Amy Goldin, Treasurer
Alice Platt, Secretary
Richard Collens
Emily Daughtry
George Faison
Matthew Deming
Virginia Martin
Jay Rohrlich
Special Thanks
Julian Bevan, Graphic Design
John and Tricia Bevan, Volunteer Coordinators
Ruth Seidler, Website Monitor