What's New
March 23, 2021

Saturday, June 19th
3:00 PM

Four stellar musicians of the New York Philharmonic will play for this special concert: Sheryl Staples, Principal Associate Concertmaster; Yulia Ziskel, First Violin; Cong Wu, Assistant Principal Viola; and Eric Bartlett, recently retired Assistant Principal Cello.

The group will be playing Mozart's String Quartet No. 17 in B-flat Major ("Hunt"), K. 458, and Schubert's String Quartet No. 13 in A minor ("Rosamunde"), D 804, Op. 29.

Back to List
Back to Top